New Direction

—The Foundation for European Reform



Seat: Belgium

Name	Country
	Bulgaria
	Croatia
	Cyprus
	Czechia
	Czechia
	Czechia
	Denmark
	France
	France
	France
	France
	Greece
	Italy

Italy Italy	Name	Country
Italy<		Italy
ItalyItalyItalyLatviaLatviaLatviaLithuaniaLithuaniaPoland		Italy
ItalyLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLithuaniaLithuaniaPoland <td></td> <td>Italy</td>		Italy
Latvia Latvia Latvia Latvia Lithuania Lithuania Poland		Italy
LatviaLatviaLithuaniaLithuaniaPoland		Italy
LatviaLithuaniaLithuaniaPoland		Latvia
Lithuania Lithuania Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland		Latvia
Lithuania Poland		Latvia
Poland		Lithuania
Poland		Lithuania
Poland		Poland
PolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPoland		Poland
PolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPolandPoland		Poland
Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland		Poland
Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland		Poland
Poland Poland Poland Poland Poland		Poland
Poland Poland Poland Poland		Poland
Poland Poland		Poland
Poland		Poland
		Poland
Poland		Poland
		Poland
Poland		Poland

Name	Country
	Poland
	Poland
	Poland
	Poland
	Romania
	Sweden
	Sweden
	Sweden

List of Full Members as of 16 June 2025.